Home

 

SAME Coastal Carolina Board of Directors

 

  

President

Greg P. Sallee, PE

 

sallee@mcadamsco.com

919-475-2971

 

 

Vice President

 

CDR Chris M. Hodrick, PE

 

 

christopher.hodrick@usmc.mil

910-451-2213

Secretary

 

Mike E. Mason, PE

 

 

 

mike.e.mason@catlinusa.com

910-452-5861

 

Treasurer

 

Cindy Hall-Beale

 

 

 

chall-beale@getsolutionsinc.com

757-518-1703

 

Past President

 

Steve Thomas, PE

 

stephen.thomas@urs.com

910-667-2389

 

 

Appointed Director

 

   ENS Cory P. Henry - MCAS       Cherry Point

 

 

 

cory.p.henry@navy.mil

(252) 466-4728

 

Appointed Director

 

 

MCB CLJ- CAPT Jason B. Faunce

 

 

 

 

jason.faunce@mcw.usmc.mil

 

 

Appointed Director

 

Young Member - ENS Erwin Rodriguez

 

 

erwin.rodriguez@navy.mil

 

 

Appointed Director

Small Business- David R. Holsinger

dholsinger@davenportworld.com

(910) 251-8912

 

Appointed Director

 

Fellow or Senior Member - Gil Burnet, PE, Col, USAF (ret.)

 

gil.burnet@aecom.com

919-854-6212

 

Elected Director

  Private Sector #1 - Joseph (Joe) Angell, PE, CCM, DBIA, F.SAME

joe.angell@arcadis-us.com

919-415-2293

Elected Director

Private Sector #2 - Frank G. Mundy II, PLS

 

 

fmundy@stewart-eng.com

919-866-4806

 

Appointed Director -

(non-commisioned officer - OPEN POSITION)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Post Committees

Sustaining Members

Upcoming Events

Students' Page

Join SAME

www.same.org