News From The Student Chapter. . .

For current information on Student Chapter activities, please see their April 2012 Newsletter.


2013-2014 ASCE/SAME Student Chapter Officers

President Kevin McKeel
Vice President Richard Bach
Secretary Matt Robbins
Historian Lucy Schurr
Treasurer Ian Van Lierop
Communications Director Billy Menkhaus
Membership Director Will Modrall
Fundraising Coordinator Marcella Kennedy
Intramural Sports Coordinator Brooks Benton
Social Activities Director Thomas Smith
E-Expo Coordinator Stephanie Coffey

For more information about the student chapter, please visit our official website:



Proudly supports this site
and our troops.


Last modified on